2019 Calendar

DateEventVenue
Thursday 28th MarchAGMLiphook
Monday 15th AprilGCMA National MeetingCoxmoor
Thursday 25th AprilMatch vs SouthernRoyal Ashdown Forest
Thursday 23rd MayMatch vs MidlandsTemple
Thursday 13th JuneMatch vs Chilterns & HomeBatchworth Park
Monday 10th JuneNational Championships GCMAEnville
Thursday 30th MaySpring MeetingRoyal Mid Surrey
Wednesday 17th JulyGuest DayArmy Golf Club
Tuesday 6th AugustMartin Yates Memorial DayCuddington
Friday 30th AugustPast CaptainsNew Zealand
Tuesday 3rd SeptemberMatch vs WessexWimbledon Park
Monday 30th SeptemberMatch vs South EastThe Fulwell
Tuesday 8th OctoberAutumn MeetingThe Richmond
Wednesday 20th NovemberMatch vs Surrey GreenkeepersThe Berkshire
Tuesday 17th DecemberChristmas LunchNew Zealand

2019 Fixture List

Please click here for a hard copy of the fixture list.

2020 Fixture List

  1. Thursday 26th March AGM North Hants
  2. Monday 20th April GCMA National AGM Moortown
  3. Friday 17th April Match vs Southern Woking
  4. Monday 18th May Spring Meeting Chobham
  5. Monday 8th June GCMA National Champs Bristol & Clifton
  6. Tuesday 16th June Match vs Chilterns RAC Club
  7. Thursday 23rd July Guest Day Royal Wimbledon
  8. Tuesday 25th August Martin Yates Memorial Coombe Hill
  9. Friday 28th August Past Captain's New Zealand
  10. Thursday 10th September Match vs Wessex Bramshaw, Manor Course
  11. Thursday 1st October Match vs South East Prince's
  12. Wednesday 7th October Autumn Meeting Effingham
  13. Wednesday 18th November Match vs Surrey Greenkeepers The Berkshire
  14. Thursday 17th December Christmas Lunch East Berkshire

2020 Fixture List

Please click here for a hard copy of the 2020 fixture list.

Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2019-10-20
  • 2019-10-21
  • 2019-10-22
  • 2019-10-23
  • 2019-10-24
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00